Board of Health

Dr. Jerry Fogle
Chairman

MaryJane Rinard
Member

Cara Harding
Member

George Karos
Member

Teresa McCabe
Member
 



DEPARTMENT INFORMATION

Administrative Staff

Diana Gaviria, MD,MPH
Health Officer
diana.m.gaviria@wv.gov

Bill Kearns
Administrator
bill.g.kearns@wv.gov

Ashley Petrolino

Threat Preparedness Coordinator/Health Promotion

ashely.v.petrolino@wv.gov

Denise Ryan

CTG Program Manager

Denise.m.ryan@wv.gov



Clinical Staff

 

Brittany Eyler , RN,BSN
brittany.d.eyler@wv.gov

Angie Gray, RN,BSN
angie.k.gray@wv.gov

Marian Morrison, RN

Marian.l.morrison@wv.gov

Tiffany Morrison , RN, BSN

tiffany.d.morrison@wv.gov

 

Clerical Support Staff

Petie Albright
petie.e.albright@wv.gov


Pam Gesford
pam.f.gesford@wv.gov

Vici Trauger
vici.a.trauger@wv.gov

 




Sanitarian Inspection/Regulation Staff

Jennifer Beamer

Sanitarian Supervisor

jennifer.e.beamer@wv.gov

Keith Allison

Sanitarian
keith.r.allison@wv.gov

Amy Edwards
Sanitarian
amy.r.edwards@wv.gov

Courtney Jones

Sanitarian
courtney.n.jones@wv.gov

Glenn Ondick

Sanitarian
glenn.c.ondick@wv.gov

 

Clerical Support Staff


April Dugan

april.d.dugan@wv.gov

Mary Gooden
mary.s.gooden@wv.gov