Board of Health

 

MaryJane Rinard
Chair

Cara Harding
Member

George Karos
Member

Teresa McCabe
Member

Lisa Poland
Member
 



DEPARTMENT INFORMATION

Administrative Staff

Diana Gaviria, MD,MPH
Health Officer
diana.m.gaviria@wv.gov

Bill Kearns
Administrator
bill.g.kearns@wv.gov

Christina Jackson

Threat Preparedness Coordinator/Health Promotion

christina.jackson@wv.gov

Timi Adediran
Epidemilogistr
timileyin.adediran@wv.gov

 



Clinical Staff

Angie Gray, RN,BSN Nurse Director
angie.k.gray@wv.gov

Kim Bowling, RN,BSN
kim.m.bowling@wv.gov

Kristi Custer , RN,BSN
kristi.custerr@wv.gov

Katie Hovatter , RN, BSN

Katie.e.hovatter@wv.gov

 

Clerical Support Staff

Pam Gesford
pam.f.gesford@wv.gov

Shelly Poland
shelly.r.poland@wv.gov

Vici Trauger
vici.a.trauger@wv.gov

 




Sanitarian Inspection/Regulation Staff

Jennifer Hutson

Sanitarian Supervisor

jennifer.e.beamer@wv.gov

Keith Allison

Sanitarian
keith.r.allison@wv.gov

Amy Edwards
Sanitarian
amy.r.edwards@wv.gov

Robert Deener

Sanitarian
robert.a.deener@wv.gov

Glenn Ondick

Sanitarian
glenn.c.ondick@wv.gov

 

Clerical Support Staff


April Dugan

april.d.dugan@wv.gov

Mary Gooden
mary.s.gooden@wv.gov